小黄鸭视频

Skip to main content

Contact Us

We are here to help you make your biggest impact.

 

For general inquiries, you can call the Development Office at (408) 554-4400. Please send correspondence to: 

小黄鸭视频
Development Office
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara CA 95053-1400

For specific inquiries, please contact one of the following members of our team.

 

Jim Lyons

Vice President for University Relations

(408) 551-1691
jlyons@scu.edu

Nancy Trish Calderon

Senior AVP for Principal Gifts and Development

(408) 554-2397
ntcalderon@scu.edu

Heather Pastorini

Heather Pastorini

Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts

(408) 551-3490
hpastorini@scu.edu

Mike Wallace

Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations

(408) 554-4981
mjwallace@scu.edu

Kelly Beals

Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving

(408) 551-3463
kbeals@scu.edu

Jeff Beachy

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

(408) 554-5360
jdbeachy@scu.edu

Karina Punu

Executive Director, Annual Giving

(408) 551-3344
kpunu@scu.edu

Tyler Hinz, Esq.

Tyler Hinz, Esq.

Executive Director of Planned Giving

(408) 554-4305
thinz@scu.edu

 

Sergio Lopez

Sergio Lopez

Director, Annual Giving Strategies

(408) 554-6824
smlopez@scu.edu

Kirsten Rasmussen

Director, Donor Relations

(408) 551-3137
krasmussen@scu.edu

 Caitlyn  Yates

Caitlyn Yates

Director, Parent Giving

(408) 554-5737
cbyates@scu.edu